Wie is wie

Paul Baak

Directeur

0172-435401 (Doorkiesnummer:2)

Armando Westhof

Filiaalmanager

0172-435401 (Doorkiesnummer:2)

awesthof@baakautocenter.nl

Fred Heemskerk

Verkoopadviseur

0172-435401 (Doorkiesnummer:2)

fheemskerk@baakautocenter.nl

Joey Lenting

Verkoopadviseur

0172435401 (Doorkiesnummer:2)

jlenting@baakautocenter.nl

Michael van Vliet

Servicemanager

0172-435401 (Doorkiesnummer:1)

mvvliet@baakautocenter.nl

Gerrit van Spronsen

Receptie/ Hertz

0172-435401 (Doorkiesnummer:1)

gvspronsen@baakautocenter.nl

Soenil Ramtahalsing

Magazijn medewerker

0172-435401 (Doorkiesnummer:3)

magazijn@baakautocenter.nl

Alie Spil

Administratie medewerker

0172-435401 (Doorkiesnummer:4)

administratiebaak@baakautocenter.nl

Aad van Baaren

monteur

0172-435401

Ronald Kerkhof

monteur

0172-435401

Sander de Bruijne

Monteur

0172-435401